Bright and Cheery

I was browsing through Apartment Therapy, keenly checking out a new post on an apartment makeover. I love the whole look of this place and their furniture pieces are incredible!  If I was living alone I’d definitely go for this look. I was also very excited to see that the featured a dining table looks just like the one we bought! These ladies’ table looks extendible and the chairs are a bit different. Nevertheless I take it as an approval of my good taste! Check it out here 🙂

Leave a Reply

